Music to My Ears

I’m about to do the blogging equivalent of throwing a car from fifth gear to first without letting off the gas or touching the clutch…so hang on.

I thought I’d share a few songs that have come to be recent favorites of mine.  They’re in no particular order…and I like them for similar but different reasons.  I hope you enjoy them half as much as I do.

“Old Alabama” by Brad Paisley

“Southern Voice” by Tim McGraw

“As She’s Walking Away” by Zac Brown Band (feat. Alan Jackson)

“People are Crazy” by Billy Currington

“Sweet Southern Comfort” by Buddy Jewell

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

